Pricing Plans for Everyone

Every paid plan includes a 7 days free trial.

Payment will only be taken after your free trial expires. Cancel Anytime.

Trial
$1 /month
Paid trial to continue testing after 7 days
  • 10 Leads / month
Premium
$19 /month
$15 / month on annual plan
  • 500 Leads / month
  • 1,500 Lead Emails
  • Email Support
Enterprise
$99 /month
$75 / month on annual plan
  • Unlimited leads
  • Unlimited Lead Emails
  • Linkedin profiles
  • CRM Integration
  • API integration
  • Customised search*
  • Email, Chat, Phone Support

Discounts available for non-profit, edu, and agencies. Contact us

Free
$0 /month
Free forever
  • 100 records per month
  • Help Docs Support
Premium
$39 /month
$33 / month on annual plan
  • 500 records per month
  • Email Support
Enterprise
$299 /month
$249 / month on annual plan
  • Unlimited records
  • Data enrichment
  • Email, Chat, Phone Support

Discounts available for non-profit, edu, and agencies. Contact us

Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q)


What is a lead?

For quota purposes a lead is a unique identified visitor.

What is a record?

A record is a piece of data that you want to sync with one of your apps. For example, creating a new contact in your CRM is one record that is available for integration.

Do I need to know how to code?

Nope! MiragetConnector makes it easy for you to sync data between your cloud apps without being a developer. We may need you to locate authentication information for certain accounts, but we’ll guide you through any additional steps required and our support team is here to help you by email should you need assistance.

How does the Free Trial work?

Once you choose a Paid plan and start your free 7-day trial, you will be able to use all the plan features. Your card will be charged at the end of the 7-day trial period. If you wish to stop it, you need to switch to the Free plan* before the trial ends.

*Currently available only for MiragetConnector

What happens to my data after my trial ends?
You can cancel your trial account anytime. After your trial period ends, your data will be stored for one month and later automatically deleted.
Are there any cancelation or setup fees?
No, there is no cancellation fees. You can unsubscribe from your paid plan at any time.
Can I cancel or change plan anytime?

Absolutely. You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan anytime.

What happens when I change the plan?

When you change the plan in the middle of a billing cycle, the next invoice will be prorated to account for the unused period in the current plan.

Will I be able to see my data after I switch plans?
Yes, your data remain within your account, so if you switch to another plan, will stay intact.
What is your privacy policy ?
You can find our Privacy Policy here.

Not sure which plan is right for you?